Evernote – Remember Everything!

Evernote is the digital equivalent to a notebook you may carry around to save notes, clippings, jot down ideas, etc.  You can access Evernote via the web or download an app for your mobile device and save pictures, online resources, notes or files.

I personally love this tool and use it often as I find valuable information on the web, think of ideas, make lists or save pictures.  Once I capture my thoughts digitally, I no longer worry about finding that piece of paper with my notes or wondering which webpage had that great information.

Read this article, 10 Tips for Teachers Using Evernote, to learn how one educator uses Evernote to manage his classes.

Try it when you have a chance!

Leave a Reply

